top of page
  • Writer's pictureYour Everyday Girl

Your Everyday Girl

Updated: Dec 17, 2018


Hey thanks for checking out my blog, I hope while you’re here you find it interesting and helpful. I am 25 years old and i have lived in Southampton my whole life. I decided to start this blog for a couple of reasons one because I absolutely love the blogger lifestyle and two because I want to raise awareness for invisible illnesses.

I’m currently working full time in a standard office job but whilst doing that i have put myself through training to become a qualified makeup artist and beautician. While doing so I have also been suffering from an invisible illness called Endometriosis. I want to be able to inspire people to follow their dreams and to never give up no matter their surroundings or setbacks. I never wanted to spend my life behind a desk in an office pushing paper for a job i have little interest in but this is still life after all and bills need to be paid, This doesn’t mean dreams can’t come true, it might just mean they take a little longer to achieve. Having said that the company i work for is pretty amazing so i am lucky


Throughout this blog and my journey through life as an everyday girl i will be talking about events, days out, restaurants, bars, clubs, fitness, products and illnesses.

I hope you like what you read and follow my journey with me. If you have any questions please feel free to message me.

Thanks for reading


Love,

Your Everyday Girl

x


41 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page